+91 124 4209780 , +91 124 4307486

Ishikawa Kano Award


Dummy Content..

The Ishikawa-Kano award is fittingly named after two eminent thinkers in the field of quality management in the latter half of the 20th century who passionately promoted quality as a way of life in different parts of the world often at their own expense and time, Prof. Kaoru Ishikawa and Prof. Noriaki Kano. Prof Ishikawa is considered the pioneer of the evolution of Total Quality Management in its holistic approach as it is perceived today. His most prominent legacy is in people involvement particularly at the Gemba through Quality Control Circles for harnessing their emotional and intellectual potential for managing their work for the benefit of all stakeholders.  Professor Noriaki Kano is considered as amongst the handful of the contemporary leaders in the field of quality management in the world who made substantial contribution in many ways to the concept and practice of quality management. His most widely used legacy is the Kano Model for Attractive Quality Creation that has influenced product development processes in all sectors of economy around the world.

Prof. Sue presented the ANQ Ishikawa-Kano Award (IKA) to the awardees. There were four awardees this year and they were

  • Mr. Song Zhiping (Chairman of China National Building Materials Group Corporation) (CAQ)
  • Prof. Dr. Nguyen Quang Toan (Former Chairman, Vietnam Quality Association of Ho Chi Minh City) (VQAH),
  • Mr. Somchai Nirapathpongporn (CEO, SCI Corporation Co., Ltd.) (SQAT)
  • Prof. Tsong Chawson (Honorary Chairman, Association of Pioneer Quality Control Research (PQCRA)) (CSQ).

List of Award Winners for the Year 2013

  • Ishikawa-Kano Awards.
  • Ishikawa-Kano Awards were presented to
  • Mr. Rit Thirakomen,
  • Chairman and CEO of MK Restaurant Group Public Co., Ltd., Thailand.

Ishikawa Kano Award winner 2012 as under

  • Mr Venu Srinivasan Chairman TVS Motors
  • Ms Dong Mingzhu President Gree Electric Appliances
  • Mr liang Haishan Executive Vice President Haier Group
  • Ishikawa-Kano Award (IKA) Awarded by Asian network for Quality (ANQ) Prof. Liu Yuan Zhang
  • Ishikawa-Kano Award (IKA) Awarded by Asian network for Quality (ANQ) Mr. Kan Tra Kul Hoon

Dr. Yoji Akao, First IKA Award Winner


blog lam dep | toc dep | giam can nhanh


toc ngan dep 2016 | duong da dep | 999+ kieu vay dep 2016

| toc dep 2016 | du lichdia diem an uong

xem hai

the best premium magento themes

dat ten cho con

áo sơ mi nữ

giảm cân nhanh

kiểu tóc đẹp

đặt tên hay cho con

xu hướng thời trangPhunuso.vn

shop giày nữ

giày lười nữgiày thể thao nữthời trang f5Responsive WordPress Themenha cap 4 nong thonmau biet thu deptoc dephouse beautifulgiay the thao nugiay luoi nutạp chí phụ nữhardware resourcesshop giày lườithời trang nam hàn quốcgiày hàn quốcgiày nam 2015shop giày onlineáo sơ mi hàn quốcshop thời trang nam nữdiễn đàn người tiêu dùngdiễn đàn thời tranggiày thể thao nữ hcmphụ kiện thời trang giá rẻ