+91 124 4209780 , +91 124 4307486

Board Members

China Association for Quality (CAQ)

Ms. Duan Yihong,
Vice Secretary General of CAQ (China)
Email : dyh@caq.org.cn
Mrs. Wang Li Lin 
Director of International Exchange Department, CAQ (China)

Chinese Society for Quality (CSQ)

Mr. Li-Tsung Liu,
President, CSQ (Chinese Taipei)
Email : tsung5376@hotmail.com.tw
Dr. Iuan-Yuan Lu,
Former President, CSQ (Chinese Taipei)
Email : iylu@bm.nsysu.edu.tw

Indian Society for Quality (ISQ)

Mr. Kiran Deshmukh,
President ISQ (India)
Email : kiran.deshmukh@sonagroup.com
Mr. J Ravikant,
Member Governing Council ISQ
Email : jravikant@srf.com

Japanese Society for Quality Control (JSQC)

Prof. Satoko Tsuru,
Chair of International Liaison Committee, JSQC (Japan)
Email : iizukay@tqm.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dr. Shu Yamada,
JSQC (Japan)
Email : yamada.shu.gn@u.tsukuba.ac.jp , ggb01070@nifty.ne.jp

Korean Society for Quality Management (KSQM)

Dr. M. Minsuk Shin
Chair of ANQ committee, KSQM (Korea)
Email : shinm@konkuk.ac.kr

Dr. Wan-Seon Shin,
Former President, KSQM (Korea)
Email : wsshin@skku.edu

Russian Organization for Quality (ROQ)

Mrs. Galina Pankina,
( Doctor of Science , Professor),
Board Member of ROQ
Email : pankinagv@asms.ru
Mr. Yury Gusakov,
(Doctor of Science, Professor),
First Vice President, ROQ
Email : 01Gusakov@mail.ru

Singapore Quality Institute (SQI)

Mr Ten Gheng Een,
Chairman SQI (Singapore)
Mr Kitson Leonard Lee
Vice Chairman SQI (Singapore)
Email : enquiries@sqi.org.sg
Website : https://www.sqi.org.sg

Standards and Quality Association of Thailand (SQAT)

Dr Panisuan Jamnarnwej,
President, SQAT (Thailand)
Email : panisuan@msn.com , panisuanj@gmail.com
Prof. Phulporn Sangbangpla,
Honorary Board Member, SQAT (Thailand)
Email : phulporn@yahoo.com

Vietnam Quality Association of Ho Chi Minh City (VQAH)

Dr. Ngo Van Nhon,
Chairman, General Secretary, VQAH (Vietnam)
Email : vqa.hcm@gmail.com
Mr. Tran Hai Duc,
Vice Chairman , VQAH (Vietnam)
Email : vqa.hcm@gmail.com

Kazakh Organization for Quality and Innovation Management

Prof. Azat A. Abdrakhmanov,
President
Email : abdrakhmanov.az@gs1.kz , abdrakhmanov.az@quality-managers.org
Mr. Dias Murzakhanov,
International Relations Manager