+91 124 4209780 , +91 124 4307486

Board Members

caq_Logo
China Association for Quality (CAQ)

Ms. Duan Yihong,
Vice Secretary General of CAQ (China)
Email : dyh@caq.org.cn
Mr. S. Wang Lilin ,
Director of International Exchange Department, CAQ (China)

csq_logo
Chinese Society for Quality (CSQ)

Mr. Li-Tsung Liu,
President, CSQ (Chinese Taipei)
Email : iylu@bm.nsysu.edu.tw
Dr. Ching-Chow Yang,
President (Elect)CSQ (Chinese Taipei)
Email : chinchow@cycu.edu.tw

isq
Indian Society for Quality (ISQ)

Mr. Kiran Deshmukh,
President ISQ (India)
Email : kiran.deshmukh@sonagroup.com
Mr. J Ravikant,
Member Governing Council ISQ
Email : jravikant@srf.com

jqs_logo
Japanese Society for Quality Control (JSQC)

Prof. Satoko Tsuru,
Chair of International Liaison Committee, JSQC (Japan)
Email : iizukay@tqm.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dr. Shu Yamada,
JSQC (Japan)
Email : yamada.shu.gn@u.tsukuba.ac.jp , ggb01070@nifty.ne.jp

kaqm
Korean Society for Quality Management (KSQM)

Dr. Wan-Seon Shin,
President, KSQM (Korea)
Email : wsshin@skku.edu
Dr. Uk Jung ,
Chairperson of ANQ relations, KSQM (Korea)
Email : ukjung@dongguk.edu

roq_logo
Russian Organization for Quality (ROQ)

Mrs. Galina Pankina,
( Doctor of Science , Professor),
Board Member of ROQ
Email : pankinagv@asms.ru
Mr. Yury Gusakov,
(Doctor of Science, Professor),
First Vice President, ROQ
Email : 01Gusakov@mail.ru

sqi_logo
Singapore Quality Institute (SQI)

Mr Ten Gheng Een,
Chairman SQI (Singapore)
Mr Kitson Leonard Lee
Vice Chairman SQI (Singapore)
Email : enquiries@sqi.org.sg
Website : http://www.sqi.org.sg

sqat_logo
Standards and Quality Association of Thailand (SQAT)

Dr Panisuan Jamnarnwej,
President, SQAT (Thailand)
Email : panisuan@msn.com, panisuanj@gmail.com
Prof. Phulporn Sangbangpla,
Honorary Board Member, SQAT (Thailand)
Email : phulporn@yahoo.com

vqah_logo
Vietnam Quality Association of Ho Chi Minh City (VQAH)

Dr. Ngo Van Nhon,
Chairman, General Secretary, VQAH (Vietnam)
Email : vqa.hcm@gmail.com
Mr. Tran Hai Duc,
Vice Chairman , VQAH (Vietnam)
Email : vqa.hcm@gmail.com

iaqma_logo
Kazakh Organization for Quality and Innovation Management

Prof. Azat A. Abdrakhmanov,
President
Email : abdrakhmanov.az@gs1.kz, abdrakhmanov.az@quality-managers.org
Mr. Dias Murzakhanov,
International Relations Manager

blog lam dep | toc dep | giam can nhanh

|

toc ngan dep 2016 | duong da dep | 999+ kieu vay dep 2016

| toc dep 2016 | du lichdia diem an uong

xem hai

the best premium magento themes

dat ten cho con

áo sơ mi nữ

giảm cân nhanh

kiểu tóc đẹp

đặt tên hay cho con

xu hướng thời trangPhunuso.vn

shop giày nữ

giày lười nữgiày thể thao nữthời trang f5Responsive WordPress Themenha cap 4 nong thonmau biet thu deptoc dephouse beautifulgiay the thao nugiay luoi nutạp chí phụ nữhardware resourcesshop giày lườithời trang nam hàn quốcgiày hàn quốcgiày nam 2015shop giày onlineáo sơ mi hàn quốcshop thời trang nam nữdiễn đàn người tiêu dùngdiễn đàn thời tranggiày thể thao nữ hcmphụ kiện thời trang giá rẻ